VERIFIED SOLUTION i

Confirm - WorkZone - How to - Change Default Task / Travel Time in Workzone

Product Feature: ConfirmWorkzone

 
The setting for the default travel time is on the ConfirmWorkzone Settings screen in Confirm ('Default Travel Time').

There is currently no setting for the default task duration. The task duration is defaulted to 45 minutes, but if the customer has SMVs (Standard Minute Values) set up on their SOR Items, these will be used to calculate the task duration instead. If the customer has manually changed the duration of the task in Workzone, this will override both the default and the SMV value.
UPDATED:  March 24, 2017