VERIFIED SOLUTION i

How to delete a job on the Connect+ series and SendPro P series

Products affected: Connect+® 500W, Connect+® 1000, Connect+® 2000, Connect+® 3000, SendPro® P1000, SendPro® P1500, SendPro® P2000, SendPro® P3000
To delete a job on the Connect+® / SendPro™ P Series, follow these steps:
  1. Select the Jobs button under Mailing on the Home screen.
  2. Select the job you want to delete.
  3. Select the Options button, then select Delete job.
Note: You cannot delete the default job or jobs that are locked against editing.
  1. Select Yes, delete.
  2. Select OK when done.
UPDATED:  September 15, 2017