VERIFIED SOLUTION i

How to delete a preset on the DM100i, DM125 and more

Products affected: DM100®i, DM125™, DM200L™, DM225™
NOTE: Deleting a preset removes all values assigned to it. Your deleted custom presets cannot be recovered.

Follow these steps to remove a preset from your custom preset menu:
  1. Press Custom Preset
  2. Press Page Down
  3. Select Delete preset. The display lists all of your custom presets.
  4. Select the custom preset to be deleted
  5. At the prompt to clear, press Yes / Enter. Your custom preset is deleted.
  6. When the prompt that your custom preset has been deleted displays, select Continue. The system returns to the Custom Preset menu.
  7. Press Home to return to the Home screen.
UPDATED:  April 15, 2016