How to tell which fields are changed while Resequencing Features in Confirm
UPDATED: August 4, 2017
Fields changed while Resequencing Features for same or different sites
The Feature Re sequence allows Features to be renumbered (i.e. change Plot Number) either on the same Site, or to a different Site.
This means that it will only change the Site name and Plot number as per the below image for that particular feature: It will keep the Features intact with all their history of work.
It does not change any other information like Area, Ward, Customer, Contract Area etc.
Operating System: Windows 7
- No Downloads