VERIFIED SOLUTION i

How to reset your Confirm Map Workspace to the default settings

Products affected: Confirm

 
Open the Map Workspace using the Map button.

Use the Restore to the Default Workspace button at the top right of the Map screen toolbar.

User-added image

If you are unable to access the Restore to the Default Workspace button because the Map screen will not open, contact Tech Support who can supply SQL to reset the Map Workspace to the default without needing to open the Map screen.

 
UPDATED:  March 6, 2019