VERIFIED SOLUTION i
X

Confirm - How to automatically log users out of Confirm

UPDATED: August 23, 2017


At present it is not possible to automatically log users, idle for a period of time, out of Confirm unless the maximum user session licences at the site in question have been reached. The client can be encouraged to raise a request to this effect on the Ideas Portal.

Article 000010367 covers automatically logging out users when all licences have been used.

Environment Details

Product Feature: Application Infrastructure
 

Downloads

  • No Downloads