VERIFIED SOLUTION i

Deleting an Inspection Route Features in Confirm

Products affected: Confirm, ConfirmConnect
If an Inspection Route in Confirm is accidentally allocated lots of Features the only way to remove them via Confirm is to delete them one by one.  There is no way to do this as a batch from within Confirm.

If the Inspection Route has not been used on an Inspection Batch it is possible to delete it, create a new one, then add the require Features.
UPDATED:  August 24, 2018