VERIFIED SOLUTION i
X

How to understand the User Commit Limit Screen in Confirm

UPDATED: September 26, 2017


The User Commit Limit screen (Maintenance Management -> Contract Management Lookups -> User Commit Limit) allows Minimum and Maximum values to be set for each user.

The screen doesn't always appear/launch immediately. This is because it loads all the user settings for both active and inactive users.

While it is not currently possible to click on the Login Name or User Name column headings to sort the list, the sort order is user surname, followed by the first name.

Environment Details

Product Feature: Contract Management

Downloads

  • No Downloads