VERIFIED SOLUTION i

How to find out what to do with Jobs that have been raised in error in Confirm

Product Feature: Installation / Upgrade

 
If a Job has been raised in Confirm in error, you cannot delete the job from the database.

You are also not able to change the job number from within the User Interface.

You are able to cancel the incorrect job and reraise the job correctly.
UPDATED:  September 26, 2017