VERIFIED SOLUTION i

Learn to Remove 'failed' or 'completed' task from task monitor in Portrait Dialogue

Product Feature: Dialogue Admin
Task monitor in Dialogue Admin records all the operations executed or run in the Visual Dialogue with the following status:
  • Completed
  • Failed/Aborted
  • Processing
  • Unprocessed
The task(s) will remain there until they are removed manually. 

To remove completed or failed/aborted tasks, 'Remove failed' and 'Remove completed' buttons are provided in the task monitor. After clicking any of these buttons, all the failed/aborted or completed tasks will be removed from the Task monitor.
 
User-added image

Portrait Dialogue do not provide any functionality to remove the completed and failed operations automatically from Task monitor.
 
UPDATED:  May 24, 2017