VERIFIED SOLUTION i

Rolling back to earlier version of a template or Active Content in EngageOne Server

In order to rollback to earlier version of a template in EngageOne Administrator follow the below steps:
  1. Login to EngageOne server
  2. From the Templates tab, in the tree view click on the appropriate template or active content.
  3. Gt to 'Version' tab
  4. Highlight the version you want to rollback to and click 'Rollback' button.
This will make a copy of that version, making it the newest version and the process will be recorded in the Comments field. For more information refer to "Template management" section in EngageOne Administrative Guide provided with the installer package.
 
UPDATED:  April 1, 2019