VERIFIED SOLUTION i

How to change users on the Connect+ series and SendPro P series

Products affected: Connect+® 500W, Connect+® 1000, Connect+® 2000, Connect+® 3000, SendPro® P1000, SendPro® P1500, SendPro® P2000, SendPro® P3000
To sign in as a different user:
  1. To sign out as the current user, select the user name in the upper right corner of the screen.
  2. Select the new user from the user list.
UPDATED:  September 15, 2017