VERIFIED SOLUTION i

How to delete a user from EngageOne Delivery Audit 4.X

There are two option available for Managing user(s) EngageOne Delivery Audit v4.0.
  1. EngageOne Delivery Audit Identity Store
  2. OpenDJ Server
In EngageOne Delivery Audit Identity store, a user can only be set as Inactive. In this case, user will be there in the database but login access will be revoked, whereas OpenDJ Server allows deleting a user form the User Interface.

For detailed information on Managing the users in EngageOne Delivery Audit, refer EngageOne Delivery Audit Users Guide 4.0. Section 'Working with Users'.
UPDATED:  November 6, 2017