VERIFIED SOLUTION i

How to prevent Jobs being transferred to devices in ConfirmConnect

Product Feature: ConfirmConnect - Jobs
 
Jobs can be stopped from being transferred to devices by unchecking the 'Outstanding' box in a Job Status screen in Confirm.

The 'Outstanding' flag should be set for all 'Live' statuses. It is only removed for statuses that indicate the Job is closed, or can be closed.

User-added image
UPDATED:  August 22, 2017