VERIFIED SOLUTION i

Comparison of 'Clear Dialogue' and 'Inactivate All' option in Portrait Dialogue

Product Feature: Visual Dialog
The 'Clear Dialogue' and 'Inactivate All' options in Visual Dialogue are provided to clear existing information/logs from a Dialogue.

Clear_Dialog_InActivate_All.JPG

Following is the comparison between 'Clear Dialogue' and 'Inactivate All':
 
ScenarioClear DialogInactivate All
All the sent / unsent messages are deleted from the Message Manager.YesNo
All the participants are cleared from the dialogue.YesYes
All the history about previous runs is deleted.YesNo
All the operations in a dialogue are affected.YesYes
UPDATED:  August 29, 2018