VERIFIED SOLUTION i
X

Changing the Account Status to Inactive on the Connect+ Series and SendPro P-Series

UPDATED: 14 September 2018


When you change the account status to inactive, the account can not be selected when running mail. 
Note: If users are enabled on your system, this feature is only available to users with supervisor access rights.
  1. Select the Manage Accounts button in the Mailing tile on the Home screen.
  2. Select Edit Account.
  3. Select the account you want to make inactive and then select OK. The Edit Account screen displays.
  4. Select the Inactive button in the Status area. 
  5. Select OK.
  6. When you change the status of an account the status change applies to all sub accounts and/or sub sub accounts. If prompted to apply the change of status of multiple accounts, select Yes, apply to all.
  7. Select Continue to return to the Home screen.

Environment Details

Products affected: Connect+® 500W, Connect+® 1000, Connect+® 2000, Connect+® 3000, SendPro® P1000, SendPro® P1500, SendPro® P2000, SendPro® P3000

Downloads

  • No Downloads