VERIFIED SOLUTION i
X

Deleting a transaction filter on the Connect+ Series and SendPro P-Series

UPDATED: 10 September 2018


Note: If users are enabled on your system, this feature is only available to users with supervisor access rights.
  1. Select the Manage Accounts button in the Mailing tile on the Home screen.
  2. Select Transactions.
  3. Select View and edit transactions.
  4. Select Saved filters....
  5. Select the appropriate filter and then select Delete.
  6. Select OK to remove the filter from the list. 
  7. Select Cancel to return to the Filter Transaction List screen.

Environment Details

Products affected: Connect+® 500W, Connect+® 1000, Connect+® 2000, Connect+® 3000, SendPro® P1000, SendPro® P1500, SendPro® P2000, SendPro® P3000

Downloads

  • No Downloads