VERIFIED SOLUTION i

Clicking 'OK' during template import creates multiple version of the same template in EngageOne Server

Issue

Clicking 'OK' button during template import creates multiple version of the same template in EngageOne Server 3.X.

User-added image

If 'OK' is clicked three times when upload is in progress, it creates four version of the template - one from the initial upload and other three from 'OK' clicked three times during upload.

Version Tab:
User-added image

Cause

This is a known defect before EngageOne Server version 4.4.8

Resolution

UPDATED: December 27, 2018
This has been resolved in EngageOne Server version 4.4.8 and later.