VERIFIED SOLUTION i

Portrait Dialogue - Is there a way to deactivate published files?


 

Issue

Sometimes in Portrait Dialogue (PD) it would be nice to make a published file unavailable, but leave it "published" so it can be used in the future.

Cause

There is no setting available in PD to make a published file unavailable.

Resolution

UPDATED: April 28, 2017
The only way to make a published file unavailable in Portrait Dialogue is to delete it, which will remove it entirely from being published.