VERIFIED SOLUTION i
X

Unable to log in when the maximum number of users has been reached in Confirm

Issue

A pop-up window appears when you try to log into Confirm that says:
'Maximum number of users on your licence exceeded, do you wish to see who is currently logged in?'

User-added image
 

Cause

The licence has reached the maximum amount of users on the Confirm host and Confirm Web systems and users can no longer login.

Resolution

UPDATED: September 13, 2018


Use the User Reset screen in Confirm to see which users' sessions can be forcibly ended to release licences.

User-added image

Highlight the users that have multiple log ins present on the list and click the 'One' button to terminate their rogue sessions.

The active licence and the User currently logged in will be highlighted with a '*'.

Environment Details

Products affected: Confirm




 

Downloads

  • No Downloads