VERIFIED SOLUTION i
X

Resolve Sagent Design Studio termination while using 'Save and close' or 'delete' option in a plan

Issue

Design Studio terminates while using the option of 'Save and close' or 'delete' a plan.

Cause

This could happen due to plan getting corrupted.

Resolution

UPDATED: October 3, 2017


Once a plan is corrupted, it needs to deleted (which means plan will be need to created a fresh from the scratch). Follow these steps to delete the plan:
  • Delete the corrupted plan from plan list.
  • Delete the plan from recycle bin as well.
User-added image
  • Open Sagent admin and run the 'Clean up Repository'.
  • Close all Sagent clients (Design Studio and Sagent admin).
  • Reopen the Design Studio and check.
If issue still persists, contact client support.

Environment Details

Product Feature: Design Studio
 

Downloads

  • No Downloads