VERIFIED SOLUTION i

AutomateBPA - When an Agent is deleted and deployed again, are the settings saved and reused from the earlier Agent?

Product Feature: Installation / Upgrade


 
There are no files that are reused. There are some registry settings that are left intact so that the agent uses the same GUID as it did before. The registry settings are stored  under HKLM and HKCU.
UPDATED:  November 2, 2017