VERIFIED SOLUTION i

How to change the Priority of a Committed Job in Confirm

Product Feature: Installation / Upgrade
As per design, once committed we can’t change Job Priority any further. There is no setting allowing us to do so.

Few workarounds available:
- Copying to create new job and delete old one is one way.
- Other way would be through SQL updates in the back end (priority_code column in confirm.job table).
UPDATED:  November 9, 2017