Deleting a UPS account from SendPro Online

Products affected: SendPro® Online, SendPro® C200, SendPro® C300, SendPro® C400 (1H00, 2H00), SendPro® C425 (7H00, 8H00)
You can delete a UPS account from SendPro Online if you no longer wish to use it. This also applies to UPS accounts used on other SendPro products.
  1. Select Settings > Shipping Carriers.
  2. Next to the account you wish to delete, select Manage.
  3. Select the trash can icon.
  4. Select Delete to confirm the removal.
UPDATED:  August 6, 2020