Deleting a preset in SendPro Online

Products affected: SendPro® Online
If you no longer need a particular preset, you can delete it.
  1. Select Settings > Shipment Presets.
  2. Select the desired preset.
  3. Select Delete.
Related topics
UPDATED:  August 6, 2020