Preventing MapInfo Pro from prompting to save the workspace on exit

Products affected: MapInfo Pro 
By default MapInfo prompts to save the workspace on exit. But there are setting to prevent MapInfo from doing that. These can be found here:

MapInfo PRO tab > Options > Startup
User-added image

MapInfo PRO tab > Options > Workspace
User-added image

Note ! This will work if you start MapInfo Pro with your User Interface but might not take affect if you are using a script closing MapInfo with "Close all interactive", which is the usual command.
In this case  "Close all" should be used in the script which should bypass prompts to save a WOR.

 
UPDATED:  February 12, 2020