Voiding a UPS or FedEx shipping label in SendPro Online

Products affected: SendPro® Online
You can void a UPS and FedEx shipping label so that its cost will not be applied to your UPS or FedEx invoice. This applies to UPS and FedEx only. For USPS, you must request a refund.

The Void button is unavailable if:

  • The transaction is older than 30 days (UPS and FedEx)
  • A FedEx manifest has been printed (FedEx only)
To void a UPS or FedEx label from the History screen:
  1. Select History > Request a Refund.
  2. Select the desired shipment, then select Void Label.
  3. Select the box to certify that you will not be using the label.
  4. Select Yes to void the label.

To void a UPS or FedEx label immediately after printing it:
  1. Return to the SendPro® home screen.
  2. Select the Void Label link at the top of the Home screen below the label you just printed.
  3. Select the box to certify that you will not be using the label.
  4. Select Yes to void the label.
Related topics:
UPDATED:  August 5, 2020