Significance of 'zombie' account in Sagent

Product Feature: Installation / Upgrade

 
Scenarios where zombie account is being used
  • User trying to delete plan which is 'subscribed-to' by other users, it will be assigned to zombie account.
  • A plan is imported into another repository, but the user doesn't exist in the repository, zombie account get associated with plan.
UPDATED:  September 20, 2019