Reference get removed from the objects marked for deletion in Sagent Data Flow

Product Feature: Repository
 
In repository clean up operation, Object mark for deletion reference get removed. This happens if the operation is terminated/closed from Task Manager. It is not recommended to close operation from Task manager.
 
 
UPDATED:  September 6, 2017