How to remove map workspace layers in Confirm

Product Feature: Installation / Upgrade

Operating System: Not stated

Database: Not stated

Configuration: Not stated
 
Using the Confirm Map Workspace Manager you will firstly need to find the desired layer under “Registered Layers”. Click the layer you would like to unregister, make sure that it has been highlighted and click the Unregister button (please refer to the picture below for reference).
Unregister layer button
After the layer has been unregistered you will need to remove the layer from the workspace. In the “Map Workspace – Layers” window, click to highlight the layer you wish to remove and click the Remove selected layer button (please refer to the picture below for reference).
Remove layer button
Finish by clicking the Save workspace button.
Save workspace
UPDATED:  November 20, 2017