Can Admin empty Recycle Bin of a user in Sagent?

Product Feature: Sagent Admin Client

 
The Sagent administrator can not delete recycled items for individual users. Individual users have to empty Recycle Bin so that item would be marked for deletion from the repository. This behaviour is as per design to avoid accidental deletion of items from the repository. 

Even when a plan has been deleted from Recycle Bin of each user, they remain present in the repository. To get them deleted permanently, repository clean up repository through Sagent Admin. To clean up repository, follow these steps:
  1. Launch Sagent Admin, Go to 'Repository' tab
  2. Choose the Repository, go to 'Clean up Repository' tab
  3. Click 'Run Now'
clean up repo
UPDATED:  September 10, 2019