How to determine if the Verimove jobstats file is automatically archived

Products Affected:  Verimove
The jobstats file does not automatically get archived.  In order to retain older files, the recommendation is to rename the jobstats file after each job is run.  A new jobstats file will be created for each subsequent job and the previous jobstats file can be archived.
UPDATED:  August 31, 2017