How to find out if you can remove render logs in EngageOne Vault, formerly e2vault

Applies to all version of Vault.
Log contains information about request process by each module(render , router etc).

Logs can be deleted and all customers purge them after every month(billing cycle) or Quarterly.
UPDATED:  November 14, 2017