Product Feature: Information Studio, Design Studio
Details supplied in the Design Studio are not saved for next use therefore they needs to be specified again on next use.
It is caused due to disabled 'Save these Data Flow Service and repository settings as my default login settings' in the Design Studio login window.
ResolutionUPDATED: September 3, 2019
Ensure to have this check box enabled while logging to Design Studio.